Links

Websites and Links that may interest club members.
Showing 18 items
NameLinkDescription
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameLinkDescription
4WetPaws www.4wetpaws.co.nz Canine Hydrotherapy - Te Puke based 
Akarana Dog Training Club www.akaranadogtrainingclub.co.nz  
Bayfair and Papamoa Vets http://bayfairandpapamoavets.co.nz/ For Freindly Advice, and Information, 24 Hour Care, 7 Days a Week, Profeessional Local Vet Care You Can Trust 
Cricklewood Herbs - also Chollies Dog Biscuits http://www.cricklewoodherbs.co.nz Manufacturers of Home baked dog biscuits "Chollies", and a range of herbal animal products 
Dog Agility Wellington www.dawg.wellington.net.nz  
Dog Links www.doglinks.co.nz Leading you into New Zealand's Dog Web 
National Agility Link Association www.nala.org.nz  
NZ Dog Agility www.dogagility.org.nz  
NZ Dogs www.nzdogs.co.nz  
NZ Kennel Club www.nzkc.org.nz  
On Paws Agility Equipment www.onpawsagility.com On Paws Agility Equipment manufacturers of good quality agility equipment. 
Possyum  http://www.superiorchunky.co.nz/possyum_pet_food.php Possyum is a perfect Dog Training Treat, it won't go mushy in your treat bag!  
Rotorua Dog Obediance Club  www.nzdogs.net/rotorua  
Tagiwig Natural Pet www.naturalpet.co.nz Herbal & Homeopathic Remedies for your Pets 
Tararua Allbreeds Dog Training Club www.dogtraining.org.nz   
Waikato Agility Group www.waikatoagility.co.nz   
Your Photos www.yourphotos.net.nz Patricia visits the Tauranga and Mount Maunganui shows taking professional photos, which can then be ordered from her site. 
Ziwi Peak http://www.ziwipeak.com/nzl/home.shtml 'Raw Pet Food for the Health of your Pet' including a Cuisine, Treats and Supplements 
Showing 18 items